Orcutt Union School District Induction Mentors

Orcutt Union School District

Teachers that go Above & Beyond

To support new Teacher Staff

2018-2019 Induction Mentors (stipened)/New Teacher Support

Kelsey Cave                                                   Joy Joseph

Amy Chambless                                             Dona Kintzi

Jody Coffey                                                    Colleen Kuykendall

Lisa Danielson                                                Tracy Levey                     

Danielle Felix                                                  Stacey Lovell

Elaine Furst                                                     Kristi Partida

Linda Garza                                                     Suzie Rhyne

Susan Haggerty                                               Terry Rianda

Susan Hinden                                                  Devin Riezebos

Kacie Jackson                                       Kazan Westhoff

                                                                         Kelli Zamudio

 2018-2019 Site Support Mentors (no additional pay)

Teachers that work with new teachers, interns, and long term substitutes

 Ben Alberry                                Mike Luis

Kristen Bornhoft                                             Lise Pawley

Amy Chambless                                              Cristin Pollock

Josie Coburn                                               Agusta Sharp

Elaine Furst    Josh Mason

Linda Garza    Terry Rianda

Simon Griffin Alana Yamamoto

Tracey Levey                                                

2018-2019 Master Teachers

They open their classroom for student teachers during the school year

Donna Beal                                                      Lynn Ramos

Rebecca Belanger                                            Suzie Rhyne

Karen Ebner                                                     Devin Riezebos

Sheri Ederer                                                     Audrey Rohwedder

Michele Frantz                                                 Joanne Shannon

DeeDee Garrigues                                            Julie Silva

Colleen Kuykendall                                          Steven Whitehair

Ron Maderas                                                    Alana Yamamoto

Karen Mier                                                        Liz Zimmerman

Ashley Miller                                                                                        

If you are interested in becoming an Induction Mentor please contact

MaryJane Dwyer at (805) 938-8914 or email at mdwyer@orcutt-schools.net
The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX