Educational Services

Discrimination/Equity & Title IX Compliance Officer:

Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent Human Resources
(805) 938-8909, ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net

Staff

Joe Dana, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
(805) 938-8930, jdana@orcutt-schools.net

Leticia Velasco, Bilingual Secretary
(805) 938-8937, lvelasco@orcutt-schools.net

Lorie Bouget, Administrative Assistant, Educational Services
(805) 938-8930, lbouget@orcutt-schools.net

Joslyn Hodson, TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)
(805) 938-8992, jhodson@orcutt-schools.net

Cher Manich, TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)
(805) 938-8928, cmanich@orcutt-schools.net

Julie Slovek, TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)
(805) 938-8990, jslovek@orcutt-schools.net

Aniko Taubenheim, TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)
(805) 938-8935, ataubenheim@orcutt-schools.net

Our Vision

  • As the heart of the communities we serve, the Orcutt Union School District will foster high levels of student success through multiple pathways of learning. Our highly trained, dedicated staff will offer all students a world-class education, that leads the way in innovation and creativity, and will be known for its caring, collaborative and inclusive culture.​

Enroll Today!

District