Executive Team

Dr. Holly Edds
Superintendent
(805) 938-8907
hedds@orcutt-schools.net

Joe Dana
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
(805) 938-8930
jdana@orcutt-schools.net

Susan Salucci
Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources
(805) 938-8910
ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net

Dr. Nicholas Taylor 
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
(805) 938-8916
ntaylor@orcutt-schools.net

Rusty Gordon
Executive Director of Special Education
(805) 938-8960
rgordon@orcutt-schools.net

Julie Kozel
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(805) 938-8930
jkozel@orcutt-schools.net

Leslie Wagonseller
Executive Director of Technology
(805) 938-8945
lwagonseller@orcutt-schools.net

Our Vision

  • As the heart of the communities we serve, the Orcutt Union School District will foster high levels of student success through multiple pathways of learning. Our highly trained, dedicated staff will offer all students a world-class education, that leads the way in innovation and creativity, and will be known for its caring, collaborative and inclusive culture.​

Enroll Today!

District