Staff

Teaching Staff

Shannon Reed, Grades K, 1, & 2 Blended Program  
sreed@orcutt-schools.net

Diana Sherer, Grades 3 & 4, Blended Program
dsherer@orcutt-schools.net

DeAnna Barragan, Grades 5 & 6 Blended Program
dbarragan@orcutt-schools.net

Phil Salucci, Grades 7 & 8 Blended Program
psalucci@orcutt-schools.net

Stephanie Krouse, Grades K-8 Home Study Support
skrouse@orcutt-schools.net

Administrative & Support Staff

Dana Alford, Office Manager
(805) 937-6515, dalford@orcutt-schools.net

Josh Ostini, Principal
jostini@orcutt-schools.net

An Amazing Option for K-8 Students

  • Located in nearby Casmalia, with bus transportation provided from Santa Maria/Orcutt Area
  • Free Public Charter Program; district boundaries do not apply
  • Blended Program offers 3 days of classroom instruction along with 2 days of home study
  • Small class sizes
  • Safe, well-maintained campus
  • Strong academics and test results
  • Caring, welcoming community of students, families, and staff

Enroll Today!

District