Technology

Staff

Leslie Wagonseller, Executive Director of Technology and Educational Services
(805) 938-8944, lwagonseller@orcutt-schools.net

Michele Bello, Senior Secretary
(805) 938-8945, mbello@orcutt-schools.net

Carol Sutton, Data Specialist
(805) 938-8946, csutton@orcutt-schools.net

Christina Booth, Data Specialist
(805) 938-8947, cbooth@orcutt-schools.net

Michael Brieske, Network Systems Specialist
(805) 938-8976, mbrieske@orcutt-schools.net

Andrew Gorman, Technology Applications Specialist
(805) 938-8947, agorman@orcutt-schools.net

Richard Atanasov, Computer Technician
(805) 938-8947, ratanasov@orcutt-schools.net

Our Vision

  • As the heart of the communities we serve, the Orcutt Union School District will foster high levels of student success through multiple pathways of learning. Our highly trained, dedicated staff will offer all students a world-class education, that leads the way in innovation and creativity, and will be known for its caring, collaborative and inclusive culture.​

Enroll Today!

District